Super Mom

supermomAfter a long exhausting day of “me forcing Hazel to drink & she refused, and her crying the whole day” yesterday, I have no idea where I’ve gotten the energy and positivity to tell myself “try again today” when I woke up this morning.

Is that the power of a mom?

The haze is really bad, and I have been oiling her up more often. The diffuser is over worked as it’s running 24/7. Hubb just bought an air purifier last night. At least I feel the air in the bedroom is clean and refreshing with the diffuser and purifier running together at the same time.

Watching so much trailer of the movie Man of Steel, I find this logo really cute and all moms should have it printed on their tees and wear them out!

Leave a Reply

