Hello June

Time flew by and it’s already June. I hardly done anything and half a year is gone???

Was telling Hubby that it seems that vigabatrin is not doing a very good job in controlling Hazel’s spasm. He was positive and consoled me that maybe it needs some time for the medicine to take effect. Though I knew possibility is low, but still thankful to him for consoling me. Neurologist said that if vigabatrin is not working, Hazel will be put on steriods again. Really dread it.

Whenever I think about this, I felt very sad. It is really heart breaking to see Hazel gets all puffed up again. But then again, what else can I help her with?

PhotoGrid_1370188882621

Leave a Reply

