New Start

Yes. It’s going to be a new start for me. No more slagging. No more lazing. CL is leaving tomorrow. I have to do everything myself from tomorrow onwards. Bathing, changing diapers, feeding, waking up at night and many more. Even if it’s gonna be tough, I will still be hanging on. She is my daughter afterall. =)

Hazel is turning one month on Thursday. How time flies! Though it has been hell this month, with the pain in the wound, the CL problems and my hormones going crazy, everybody managed to survive through. It is going to be a long journey ahead, but with hubby and sis beside me, their encouragements will pull me through all odds.

So, a new blog. A new start.

Leave a Reply

